Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Paul Smith President paul@swsgroup.ca (204) 779-1982
Kelvin Syrnick VP Construction kelvin@swsgroup.ca (204) 779-1982
Ryan Carson Operations Manager ryan@swsgroup.ca (204) 779-1982
Kristian Mose Project Manager kristian@swsgroup.ca (204) 779-1982
Lisa Maloney Finance & Administration Manager lisa@swsgroup.ca (204) 779-1982
Juan Erazo Shipping & Logistics shipping@swsdetention.com (204) 779-1982
Vik Singh Territory Manager; Western Canada, Ontario Region vik@swsgroup.ca (604) 240-8733
Ethel Quito-Villanoy Marketing Director ethel@swsgroup.ca (416) 475-9241
Bruce Samson Service & Maintenance Coordinator bruce1@swsdetention.com (204) 779-1982
Brett Smith Sales Associate brett@swsgroup.ca (204) 779-1982